Ladies Development Fixtures

January

Sun 19 Jan 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Lumley Ladies vs Chester le Street Town
Sun 26 Jan 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Chester le Street Town vs Washington AFC Womens First

February

Sun 09 Feb 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Chester le Street Town vs Prudhoe Town Women First
Sun 23 Feb 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Alnwick Town Ladies FC First vs Chester le Street Town

March

Sun 01 Mar 3:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Chester le Street Town vs Lumley Ladies
Sun 08 Mar 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Chester le Street Town vs Sunderland West End Ladies First
Sun 15 Mar 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Chester le Street Town vs Alnwick Town Ladies FC First
Sun 22 Mar 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Blyth Town Ladies vs Chester le Street Town
Sun 29 Mar 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Norton & Stockton Ancients LFC Reserves vs Chester le Street Town

April

Sun 05 Apr 3:00 PM FA NERWFL Northern Chester le Street Town vs Blyth Town Ladies