Ladies First Team 2019/20


Chester le Street Town Ladies

Chester-le-Street Town Ladies Football Club are an English women’s football club that play at Level 4 in the recently renamed FA Women’s National  League Division 1 North.

Originally formed as Birtley Pheonix and joining Chester le Street Town in 2009 the Ladies have won 3 league titles and gone on to establish themselves in the FAWPL Northern Division One for consecutive seasons since 2013. For 2018 -19 season the recent FA restructure of Womens football will see their League renamed FA Women’s National  League Division 1 North.

The ladies have won the Durham County Ladies Cup for three consecutive seasons, lifting the trophy in the 2014/15, 2015/16 and 2016/17 seasons. and were losing finalists in 2017 -18 season.


Premier Technical Services



    Age Job
Barry McCrea 45 Manager


    Position Age PL GLS OG YC RC POM
Anna Collin Anna Collin Midfielder 27 0 0 0 0 0 0