Ladies First Team – Results

Sun 20 Sep 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bradford City Women’s FC vs Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 1
Sun 27 Sep 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Norton & Stockton Ancients 2 - 2
Tue 29 Sep 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Newcastle United Womens FC 3 - 2
Sun 04 Oct 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Leeds Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 0
Sun 11 Oct 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Durham Cestria 6 - 1
Sun 18 Oct 3:00 PM Womens FA Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs South Shields Ladies 9 - 0
Sun 25 Oct 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 3
Sun 01 Nov 1:00 PM Womens FA Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Durham Cestria 3 - 2
Sun 06 Dec 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Stockport County Ladies FC vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 13 Dec 1:00 PM Womens FA Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Brighouse Town Ladies 0 - 3
Sun 20 Dec 1:00 PM Durham County Women's Cup Durham Cestria vs Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 2
Sun 03 Jan 1:30 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Bradford City Women’s FC
Sun 17 Jan 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Chorley Ladies
Sun 24 Jan 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Liverpool Feds Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 31 Jan 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bolton Wanderers Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies