Ladies First Team – Results

Sun 18 Aug 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Stockport County Ladies FC vs Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 25 Aug 2:00 PM FA WNL Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Long Eaton United Ladies 2 - 7
Sun 01 Sep 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Bradford City Women’s FC 1 - 0
Thu 12 Sep 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Norton & Stockton Ancients 4 - 4
Sun 15 Sep 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Leeds Ladies 1 - 5
Sun 22 Sep 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Durham Cestria 0 - 2
Sun 29 Sep 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Chorley Ladies 0 - 3
Sun 06 Oct 2:00 PM Womens FA Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Doncaster Belles 4 - 2
Tue 08 Oct 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Newcastle United Womens FC vs Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 3
Sun 13 Oct 2:00 PM FAWNL Plate Chester le Street Ladies vs Nottingham Forrest Ladies 2 - 6
Sun 27 Oct 2:00 PM Womens FA Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Newcastle United Womens FC 3 - 1
Sun 03 Nov 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Brighouse Town Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 2
Sun 10 Nov 1:00 PM Womens FA Cup Durham Cestria vs Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 3