Ladies First Team Fixtures

January

Sun 19 Jan 1:30 PM Durham County Women's Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Hartlepool United
Sun 19 Jan 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Liverpool Feds Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies

February

Sun 02 Feb 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bradford City Women’s FC vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 09 Feb 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Bolton Wanderers Ladies
Wed 19 Feb 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 23 Feb 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Leeds Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies

March

Sun 08 Mar 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chorley Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies
Wed 18 Mar 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Newcastle United Womens FC
Sun 22 Mar 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Brighouse Town Ladies
Sun 29 Mar 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Durham Cestria vs Chester le Street Ladies

April

Sun 26 Apr 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Liverpool Feds Ladies

May

Sun 10 May 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies