Mens First Team – Results

Fri 11 Sep 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Birtley Town vs Chester le Street Town 4 - 3
Sat 19 Sep 3:00 PM BuildBase FA Vase Shildon Afc vs Chester le Street Town 2 - 1
Tue 22 Sep 7:45 PM Northern League Div2 Carlisle City vs Chester le Street Town 2 - 0
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery vs Chester le Street Town 0 - 3
Wed 30 Sep 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington vs Chester le Street Town 0 - 0
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 2
Wed 14 Oct 7:45 PM Northern League Div2 Brandon United vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 2
Sat 17 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Newcastle University vs Chester le Street Town 1 - 1
Thu 22 Oct 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Esh Winning vs Chester le Street Town 2 - 4
Sat 24 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic vs Chester le Street Town 1 - 3
Wed 28 Oct 7:45 PM Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC vs Chester le Street Town 0 - 5
Sat 31 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Durham City AFC 4 - 1
Wed 04 Nov 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Willington vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 2
Tue 15 Dec 7:30 PM Durham Challenge Cup Chester le Street Town vs Durham United 4 - 1
Sat 19 Dec 3:00 PM Northern League Div 1 Chester le Street Town vs Willington
Mon 28 Dec 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Newcastle University
Sat 02 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs West Allotment Celtic
Sat 09 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Brandon United