Mens First Team – Results

Sat 13 Jul 3:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Newcastle Benfield
Tue 16 Jul 7:30 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Hartlepool United
Sat 20 Jul 3:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Leam Rangers vs Chester le Street Town
Tue 23 Jul 7:30 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Park View Academy
Sat 27 Jul 3:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Hartlepool FC vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 27 Jul 3:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Newcastle Chemfica
Sat 03 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Carlisle City vs Chester le Street Town 0 - 3
Tue 06 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Washington 3 - 1
Sat 10 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0 - 6
Wed 14 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 1
Sat 17 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery vs Chester le Street Town 1 - 2
Tue 20 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Sunderland West End FC 3 - 4
Sat 24 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Redcar Athletic 0 - 3
Sat 31 Aug 3:00 PM BuildBase FA Vase Chester le Street Town vs Garforth Town 1 - 2
Sat 07 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC vs Chester le Street Town 0 - 5
Tue 10 Sep 7:30 PM Memorial Cup Chester le Street Town vs Birtley Town 2 - 1
Sat 14 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Newcastle University vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 1
Sat 21 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Billingham Synthonia 0 - 1
Tue 24 Sep 7:30 PM Memorial Cup Whitley Bay vs Chester le Street Town 2 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Jarrow FC 2 - 1
Tue 01 Oct 7:30 PM Memorial Cup Chester le Street Town vs Durham City AFC 3 - 2
Sat 05 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Willington 3 - 2
Tue 08 Oct 7:45 PM Memorial Cup Hebburn Town vs Chester le Street Town 0 - 3
Tue 15 Oct 7:45 PM Durham Challenge Cup Spennymoor Town FC vs Chester le Street Town 6 - 0
Sat 26 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Esh Winning 1 - 2
Tue 29 Oct 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Crook Town 1 - 4
Wed 13 Nov 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic vs Chester le Street Town 2 - 1
Sat 30 Nov 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Washington vs Chester le Street Town 0 - 1
Tue 03 Dec 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Birtley Town 2 - 0
Sat 07 Dec 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Heaton Stannington 0 - 4
Sat 14 Dec 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC vs Chester le Street Town 1 - 2
Sat 28 Dec 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC vs Chester le Street Town 1 - 0
Sat 04 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Carlisle City 2 - 3
Tue 07 Jan 7:45 PM Ernest Armstrong Cup Chester le Street Town vs Carlisle City 1 - 1
Sat 11 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion vs Chester le Street Town 2 - 1
Sat 18 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Easington Colliery 1 - 1
Sat 25 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Redcar Athletic vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 0
Sat 01 Feb 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Durham City AFC 3 - 1
Tue 04 Feb 7:30 PM Ernest Armstrong Cup Chester le Street Town vs West Allotment Celtic 0 - 1
Sat 08 Feb 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs West Allotment Celtic 0 - 7
Sat 29 Feb 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Willington vs Chester le Street Town 1 - 0
Wed 04 Mar 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 1
Sat 07 Mar 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Crook Town vs Chester le Street Town 0 - 1
Sat 14 Mar 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Bedlington Terriers
Tue 24 Mar 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Brandon United
Sat 28 Mar 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers vs Chester le Street Town
Tue 31 Mar 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town vs Chester le Street Town
Fri 03 Apr 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Birtley Town vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 11 Apr 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Tow Law Town
Sat 18 Apr 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Brandon United vs Chester le Street Town