Mens First Team Fixtures

July

Tue 16 Jul 7:30 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Hartlepool United
Sat 20 Jul 3:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Leam Rangers vs Chester le Street Town
Tue 23 Jul 7:30 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Park View Academy
Sat 27 Jul 3:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Hartlepool FC vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 27 Jul 3:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Newcastle Chemfica

August

Sat 03 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Carlisle City vs Chester le Street Town
Tue 06 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Washington
Sat 10 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
Tue 13 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 17 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery vs Chester le Street Town
Tue 20 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Sunderland West End FC
Sat 24 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Redcar Athletic

September

Sat 07 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 14 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 21 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Billingham Synthonia
Sat 28 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Newcastle University vs Chester le Street Town

October

Sat 05 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Willington
Sat 12 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Crook Town
Sat 19 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div 1 Bedlington Terriers vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 26 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Esh Winning

November

Sat 02 Nov 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC vs Chester le Street Town
Fri 08 Nov 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Birtley Town vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 16 Nov 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 23 Nov 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Brandon United
Sat 30 Nov 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Washington vs Chester le Street Town

December

Sat 07 Dec 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Heaton Stannington
Sat 14 Dec 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC vs Chester le Street Town

January

Sat 04 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Carlisle City
Sat 11 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 18 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Easington Colliery
Sat 25 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Redcar Athletic vs Chester le Street Town

February

Sat 01 Feb 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Durham City AFC
Sat 08 Feb 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs West Allotment Celtic
Sat 15 Feb 3:00 PM Northern League Div 1 Billingham Synthonia vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 22 Feb 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Newcastle University
Sat 29 Feb 3:00 PM Northern League Div 1 Willington vs Chester le Street Town

March

Sat 07 Mar 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Crook Town vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 14 Mar 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Bedlington Terriers
Sat 21 Mar 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Esh Winning vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 28 Mar 3:00 PM Northern League Div 1 Chester le Street Town vs Jarrow FC

April

Fri 03 Apr 7:30 PM Northern League Div 1 Birtley Town vs Chester le Street Town
Sat 11 Apr 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Tow Law Town
Sat 18 Apr 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Brandon United vs Chester le Street Town