Rearranged Fixtures

Chester le Street Town FC Remaining Fixtures 2017 -18

     
Sat, 10/03/2018 West Allotment Celtic Chester-Le-Street
Sat, 17/03/2018 Chester-Le-Street Heaton Stannington
Wed, 21/03/2018 West Allotment Celtic Chester-Le-Street
Sat, 24/03/2018 Easington Colliery Chester-Le-Street
Wed, 28/03/2018 Crook Town Chester-Le-Street
Sat, 31/03/2018 Chester-Le-Street Darlington RA
Wed, 04/04/2018 Esh Winning Chester-Le-Street
Sat, 07/04/2018 Brandon United Chester-Le-Street
Tue, 10/04/2018 Chester-Le-Street Tow Law Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Alnwick Town Chester-Le-Street
Tue, 17/04/2018 Chester-Le-Street Jarrow
Sat, 21/04/2018 Billingham Town Chester-Le-Street
Tue 24/04/2018

Sat, 28/04/2018

Chester le Street

Hebburn Town

Billingham Town

Chester-Le-Street