Player Profile

Mens First Team
Alexander Walker

Alexander Walker

Age 19
Birthplace Durham
Joined 27/06/2017
Experience 1 year
Previous Clubs Chester le Street Town U18

18 year old Defender played  at U18 level in season 2016/17 in a central defender role in the successful DFA County youth team. He has become a regular member of the squad and has shown commitment and willingness to learn to improve his game.

2017/18 season

44 7
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

20 2
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
1
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

64 9
Played
4
Goals
0
Penalties
1
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
4
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2017/18 season

Sat 05 Aug 3:00 PM A Emirates FA Cup Newton Aycliffe Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 2 - 1
Wed 16 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Blyth AFC Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 0 - 2
Wed 23 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Whickham Mens First Team 1 - 4
Tue 29 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Silsden Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Thornaby Mens First Team 1 - 5
Fri 22 Sep 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 4 - 2
Tue 10 Oct 7:45 PM A Memorial Cup Washington Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Hebburn Town Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 1 - 1
Tue 24 Oct 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Ryhope CW Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 6 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 0 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Darlington RA Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 4 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Alnwick Town Mens First Team 5 - 1
Tue 05 Dec 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Spennymoor Town FC Mens First Team 0 - 5
Sat 23 Dec 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 3 - 1
Wed 10 Jan 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 16 Jan 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Blyth AFC Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Whickham Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 03 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Thornaby Mens First Team 1 - 2
Tue 06 Feb 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 24 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 1 - 3
Wed 21 Mar 7:30 PM A Ernest Armstrong Cup West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 0 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Alnwick Town Mens First Team 2 - 7
Tue 17 Apr 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 2 - 2
Thu 19 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 0 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Town Mens First Team 3 - 1
Mon 23 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Darlington RA Mens First Team 0 - 1
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 3 - 3
Sat 28 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 1 - 1
Thu 03 May 7:45 PM A Ernest Armstrong Cup Northallerton Town Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 05 May 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 1 - 2
Mon 07 May 11:00 AM A Northern League Div2 Hebburn Town Mens First Team 2 - 0
Wed 09 May 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 12 May 12:00 PM N Ernest Armstrong Cup Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 2 - 0

2018/19 season

Tue 07 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 11 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 18 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 7 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Ryhope CW Mens First Team 1 - 5
Wed 05 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 22 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 29 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Thornaby Mens First Team 0 - 0
Tue 02 Oct 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 06 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 09 Oct 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 20 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 2 - 2
Tue 23 Oct 7:30 PM A Durham Challenge Cup Seaham Red Star Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 27 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 2
Tue 30 Oct 7:30 PM A Memorial Cup Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 03 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Redcar Athletic Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 06 Nov 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Brandon United Mens First Team 5 - 4
Sat 10 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 0 - 3