Player Profile

Mens First Team
Alex White

Alex White

Age 26
Birthplace
Joined 25/02/2017
Experience 2 years
Previous Clubs None

Age 25. Former Youth Team player at the club in 2010 when he made his first team debut. Left the club to attend Liverpool University and do some coaching in America. Played for Gateshead Rutherford until resigning for the club for the 2016 – 17 season

2017/18 season

38 2
Played
9
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2016/17 season

9 4
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

47 6
Played
10
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2017/18 season

Sat 05 Aug 3:00 PM A Emirates FA Cup Newton Aycliffe Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 08 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 12 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 2 - 1
Wed 16 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Blyth AFC Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 0 - 2
Wed 23 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Whickham Mens First Team 1 - 4
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Silsden Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Thornaby Mens First Team 1 - 5
Fri 22 Sep 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 4 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Hebburn Town Mens First Team 1 - 1
Tue 24 Oct 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Ryhope CW Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 6 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Darlington RA Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 4 - 1
Tue 21 Nov 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Easington Colliery Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Alnwick Town Mens First Team 5 - 1
Tue 05 Dec 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Spennymoor Town FC Mens First Team 0 - 5
Sat 23 Dec 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 3 - 1
Wed 10 Jan 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 16 Jan 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Blyth AFC Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Whickham Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 10 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 2 - 1
Wed 21 Mar 7:30 PM A Ernest Armstrong Cup West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 0 - 2
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Billingham Town Mens First Team 2 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Alnwick Town Mens First Team 2 - 7
Tue 17 Apr 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 2 - 2
Thu 19 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 0 - 2
Mon 23 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Darlington RA Mens First Team 0 - 1
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 3 - 3
Thu 03 May 7:45 PM A Ernest Armstrong Cup Northallerton Town Mens First Team 0 - 1
Wed 09 May 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 0 - 4

2016/17 season

Sat 18 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 Sunderland RCA Mens First Team 0 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 Washington Mens First Team 3 - 3
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 Jarrow Roofing BCA Mens First Team 4 - 2
Tue 14 Mar 8:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 Ryhope CW Mens First Team 2 - 4
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Consett Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 25 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 West Auckland Town Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Guisborough Town Mens First Team 1 - 4
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Penrith Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 15 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Dunston UTS Mens First Team 2 - 1