Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies
Amy Lawson

Amy Lawson

Age 18
Birthplace
Joined 16/07/2018
Experience 10 months
Previous Clubs None

2018/19 season

16 9
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

16 9
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sun 26 Aug 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 1
Sun 16 Sep 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Brighouse Town Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 23 Sep 2:00 PM N Womens FA Cup Steel City Wanderers Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 8
Sun 14 Oct 2:00 PM A FAWNL Plate Long Eaton United Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 1
Sun 28 Oct 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Crewe Alexandra Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 0
Sun 18 Nov 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Morecambe Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 6 - 0
Tue 15 Jan 7:30 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 20 Jan 1:30 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Hartlepool United Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 0
Sun 17 Feb 1:30 PM A Durham County Women's Cup Durham Cestria Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 1
Sun 24 Feb 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bolton Wanderers Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Tue 26 Feb 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Newcastle United Womens FC Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 2
Sun 17 Mar 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Crewe Alexandra Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 24 Mar 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Morecambe Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 31 Mar 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chorley Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 0
Sun 28 Apr 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Liverpool Feds Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 2
Sun 05 May 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 5