Player Profile

Mens First Team

Andrew Clarkson

Age 26
Birthplace
Joined 17/07/2017
Experience 1 year
Previous Clubs None

25 year old Striker, transferred from Esh Winning in  July 2017, previously played for Brandon United. Was Highest Goalscorer 2017 – 18 season

2017/18 season

30 6
Played
11
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

3
Played
3
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

33 6
Played
14
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2017/18 season

Sat 05 Aug 3:00 PM A Emirates FA Cup Newton Aycliffe Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 08 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Whickham Mens First Team 1 - 4
Tue 29 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 1 - 0
Fri 22 Sep 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 4 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 6 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 4 - 1
Tue 21 Nov 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Easington Colliery Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Alnwick Town Mens First Team 5 - 1
Tue 05 Dec 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Spennymoor Town FC Mens First Team 0 - 5
Wed 10 Jan 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 16 Jan 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Blyth AFC Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Whickham Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 10 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 2 - 1
Wed 21 Mar 7:30 PM A Ernest Armstrong Cup West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 0 - 2
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Billingham Town Mens First Team 2 - 2
Tue 17 Apr 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 2 - 2
Thu 19 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 0 - 2
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 3 - 3
Sat 28 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 1 - 1
Thu 03 May 7:45 PM A Ernest Armstrong Cup Northallerton Town Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 05 May 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 1 - 2
Wed 09 May 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 12 May 12:00 PM N Ernest Armstrong Cup Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 2 - 0

2018/19 season

Sat 04 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 2 - 0
Tue 07 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 11 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 3 - 1