Player Profile

Mens First Team

Andrew Grant-Soulsby

Age 32
Birthplace
Joined 19/02/2017
Experience 2 years
Previous Clubs None

Club Captain, signed for the 2013-14 season was previously at Birtley Town and Jarrow Roofing. A top defender who chips in with vital goals. Took all the honours in 2013-14 with the Club, Players and Supporters Player of the Year awards. 

2016/17 season

11
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

11
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2016/17 season

Sat 11 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 South Shields Mens First Team 3 - 0
Sat 18 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 Sunderland RCA Mens First Team 0 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 Washington Mens First Team 3 - 3
Sat 04 Mar 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Marske United Mens First Team 1 - 5
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 Jarrow Roofing BCA Mens First Team 4 - 2
Tue 14 Mar 8:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 Ryhope CW Mens First Team 2 - 4
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Consett Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 25 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 West Auckland Town Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Guisborough Town Mens First Team 1 - 4
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Penrith Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 15 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Dunston UTS Mens First Team 2 - 1