Player Profile

Mens First Team

Harrison Scott

Birthday 27/05/1997
Age 23
Birthplace Sunderland
Joined 31/08/2019
Experience 1 year
Previous Clubs Bishop Auckland , Whickham

22 year old Midfield player with experience of Sunderland Academy and Bishop Auckland ane Whickham in Northern League 

2019/20 season

27 3
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
1
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

27 3
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
1
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 31 Aug 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Garforth Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Tue 10 Sep 7:30 PM H Memorial Cup Birtley Town Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 14 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 21 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 0 - 1
Tue 24 Sep 7:30 PM A Memorial Cup Whitley Bay Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 01 Oct 7:30 PM H Memorial Cup Durham City AFC Mens First Team 3 - 2
Sat 05 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 3 - 2
Tue 08 Oct 7:45 PM A Memorial Cup Hebburn Town Mens First Team 0 - 3
Tue 15 Oct 7:45 PM A Durham Challenge Cup Spennymoor Town FC Mens First Team 6 - 0
Sat 26 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 1 - 2
Wed 13 Nov 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 30 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Tue 03 Dec 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 07 Dec 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 14 Dec 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 28 Dec 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 04 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Carlisle City Mens First Team 2 - 3
Tue 07 Jan 7:45 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Carlisle City Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 11 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 18 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 01 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 3 - 1
Tue 04 Feb 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 08 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 7
Sat 29 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 1 - 0
Wed 04 Mar 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 07 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 0 - 1