Player Profile

Mens First Team
Jai Grant

Jai Grant

Age 18
Birthplace
Joined 25/06/2018
Experience 5 months
Previous Clubs None

18 year old Midfield player signed from Spennymoor Town in the closed season.

2018/19 season

14 2
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

14 2
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 11 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 18 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 7 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Ryhope CW Mens First Team 1 - 5
Wed 05 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 22 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 29 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Thornaby Mens First Team 0 - 0
Tue 02 Oct 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 3 - 1
Fri 12 Oct 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Tue 23 Oct 7:30 PM A Durham Challenge Cup Seaham Red Star Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 27 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 2
Tue 30 Oct 7:30 PM A Memorial Cup Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 1
Tue 06 Nov 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Brandon United Mens First Team 5 - 4