Player Profile

Mens First Team

Jay Smyth

Birthday 06/04/1999
Age 21
Birthplace Sunderland
Joined 13/09/2020
Experience 3 months
Previous Clubs None

21 year old Striker joined us in preseason 2020-21 played for Durham University since 2017 and has previous experience at Goole Reserves and local club Thorpe Willoughby (Selby)

2020/21 season

11 10
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

11 10
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2020/21 season

Fri 11 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 4 - 3
Sat 19 Sep 3:00 PM A BuildBase FA Vase Shildon Afc Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 22 Sep 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Carlisle City Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 0 - 3
Wed 30 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 0
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 3 - 2
Wed 14 Oct 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 3 - 2
Sat 17 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 1 - 1
Thu 22 Oct 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 2 - 4
Sat 24 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 1 - 3
Wed 04 Nov 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 3 - 2