Player Profile

Mens First Team

Joseph Blackbourne

Birthday 29/10/1999
Age 21
Birthplace Durham
Joined 15/12/2019
Experience 11 months
Previous Clubs None

20 Year Old Defender transferred from Heaton Stannington in early December 2019 – made his debut 14 December 2019 away to Sunderland West End and was nominated Supporters man of the Match  

2019/20 season

13
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

13
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 14 Dec 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 28 Dec 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 04 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Carlisle City Mens First Team 2 - 3
Tue 07 Jan 7:45 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Carlisle City Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 11 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 18 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 25 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Redcar Athletic Mens First Team 3 - 0
Sat 01 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 3 - 1
Tue 04 Feb 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 08 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 7
Sat 29 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 1 - 0
Wed 04 Mar 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 07 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 0 - 1