Player Profile

Mens First Team

Keir MacDougall

Birthday 03/04/1999
Age 21
Birthplace
Joined 27/09/2019
Experience 9 months
Previous Clubs None

20 year old midfield player, who was signed at the end of September 2019 from Easington Colliery. He has added much needed pace and tenacity to the centre of the park 

2020/21 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2019/20 season

18 1
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

18 1
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2020/21 season

2019/20 season

Sat 28 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 01 Oct 7:30 PM H Memorial Cup Durham City AFC Mens First Team 3 - 2
Sat 05 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 3 - 2
Tue 08 Oct 7:45 PM A Memorial Cup Hebburn Town Mens First Team 0 - 3
Tue 15 Oct 7:45 PM A Durham Challenge Cup Spennymoor Town FC Mens First Team 6 - 0
Sat 26 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 1 - 2
Tue 29 Oct 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 1 - 4
Wed 13 Nov 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 30 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Tue 03 Dec 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 07 Dec 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 28 Dec 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 18 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 25 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Redcar Athletic Mens First Team 3 - 0
Sat 08 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 7
Sat 29 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 1 - 0
Wed 04 Mar 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 07 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 0 - 1