Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies

Lynsey Longhurst

Birthday 01/01/1990
Age 29
Birthplace
Joined 01/08/2019
Experience 4 months
Previous Clubs Liverpool Federal Marshalls

2019/20 season

10
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

10
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sun 18 Aug 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Stockport County Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 15 Sep 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Leeds Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 5
Sun 22 Sep 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Durham Cestria Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 06 Oct 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Doncaster Belles Chester le Street Ladies 4 - 2
Tue 08 Oct 7:45 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Newcastle United Womens FC Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 3
Sun 13 Oct 2:00 PM H FAWNL Plate Nottingham Forrest Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 6
Sun 27 Oct 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Newcastle United Womens FC Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 1
Sun 10 Nov 1:00 PM A Womens FA Cup Durham Cestria Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 3
Sun 17 Nov 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 08 Dec 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Loughborough Foxes Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 4