Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies

Nichole Goundry Havery

Age 25
Birthplace
Joined 12/03/2017
Experience 1 year
Previous Clubs None

Started playing at Rutherford Ravens at a young age, then moved to Tyneside FC where she played for 5 before joining NUWFC at the age of 15/16 and played there for 3 seasons

Joined Chester le Street Town Ladies 2013 -14 season and is a popular member of the squad often referred to as “Einstein” by her team mates.

Nichole provides hours of entertainment on the away trips with ther dubious quiz answers

Has won Leading Goals Scorer awards for two consecutive seasons since joining the club and a Supporters Player award

2017/18 season

15
Played
14
Goals
0
Penalties
1
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2016/17 season

4
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

19
Played
16
Goals
0
Penalties
1
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2017/18 season

Sun 20 Aug 2:00 PM A WPL - Northern League 1 Liverpool Feds Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 4 - 0
Sun 27 Aug 2:00 PM A WPL - Northern League 1 Leeds Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 0
Sun 03 Sep 2:00 PM H FA WPL Cup Hull City Ladies First Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 2
Sun 10 Sep 2:00 PM H WPL - Northern League 1 Brighouse Town Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 6
Tue 19 Sep 7:45 PM H WPL - Northern League 1 Newcastle United Womens FC Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 2
Sun 24 Sep 2:00 PM N WPL - Northern League 1 Mossley Hill Athletic Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 01 Oct 2:00 PM H WPL - Northern League 1 Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 5
Sun 08 Oct 2:00 PM H FA WPL Cup Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 1
Tue 10 Oct 7:45 PM A WPL - Northern League 1 Newcastle United Womens FC Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 3
Sun 05 Nov 2:00 PM H WPL - Northern League 1 Bolton Wanderers Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 0
Sun 26 Nov 2:00 PM A WPL - Northern League 1 Hull City Ladies First Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 1
Sun 07 Jan 1:30 PM H Durham County Women's Cup South Sheilds Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 1
Sun 14 Jan 2:00 PM H WPL - Northern League 1 Crewe Alexandra Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 04 Feb 1:30 PM A Durham County Women's Cup Norton & Stockton Ancients Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 7
Sun 18 Feb 2:00 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Consett Chester le Street Ladies 7 - 0

2016/17 season

Sun 12 Mar 2:00 PM A WPL - Northern League 1 Leeds Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 5
Sun 19 Mar 2:00 PM A WPL - Northern League 1 Mossley Hill Athletic Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 09 Apr 2:00 PM A WPL - Northern League 1 Guiseley Vixens Women Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 0
Sun 16 Apr 2:00 PM H WPL - Northern League 1 Guiseley Vixens Women Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 3