Player Profile

Mens First Team
Owen Henderson

Owen Henderson

Age 20
Birthplace
Joined 03/08/2018
Experience 3 months
Previous Clubs None

19 year old wide player transferred from Dunston UTS prior to start of 2018 -19 season, previously played at Hartlepool, and trailist at Newcastle United. Played Youth football at Gateshead Redhugh and Cleveland Hall

2018/19 season

15 1
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

15 1
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 04 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 2 - 0
Tue 07 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 11 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 18 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 7 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Ryhope CW Mens First Team 1 - 5
Wed 05 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 22 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 29 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Thornaby Mens First Team 0 - 0
Tue 02 Oct 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 3 - 1
Tue 09 Oct 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 1 - 2
Fri 12 Oct 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 20 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 2 - 2