Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies Development

Phillippa Bell

Birthday 20/11/1996
Age 24
Birthplace
Joined 19/08/2019
Experience 1 year
Previous Clubs None

2020/21 season

4
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2019/20 season

11
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

15
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2020/21 season

Sun 27 Sep 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Northern Sunderland West End Ladies First Chester le Street Ladies Development 1 - 6
Sun 11 Oct 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Northern Bishop Auckland Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies Development 3 - 3
Sun 18 Oct 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Northern Prudhoe Town Women First Chester le Street Ladies Development 7 - 0
Sun 25 Oct 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Northern Boro Rangers Ladies Chester le Street Ladies Development 1 - 2

2019/20 season

Sun 18 Aug 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL League Cup Prudhoe Town Women First Chester le Street Ladies Development 4 - 2
Thu 05 Sep 7:45 PM A FA NERWFL Northern Prudhoe Town Women First Chester le Street Ladies Development 1 - 3
Sun 15 Sep 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Northern Sunderland West End Ladies First Chester le Street Ladies Development 8 - 0
Sun 22 Sep 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Northern Norton & Stockton Ancients LFC Reserves Chester le Street Ladies Development 0 - 9
Sun 29 Sep 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Northern Boro Rangers Ladies Chester le Street Ladies Development 4 - 4
Sun 13 Oct 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Northern Washington AFC Womens First Chester le Street Ladies Development 3 - 0
Sun 20 Oct 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Northern Consett Ladies Chester le Street Ladies Development 0 - 3
Sun 24 Nov 1:30 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Lumley Ladies Development Chester le Street Ladies Development 9 - 2
Sun 12 Jan 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Northern Consett Ladies Chester le Street Ladies Development 3 - 0
Sun 19 Jan 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Northern Lumley Ladies Chester le Street Ladies Development 4 - 3
Sun 01 Mar 3:00 PM H FA NERWFL Northern Lumley Ladies Chester le Street Ladies Development 1 - 1