Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies
Sarah Burn

Sarah Burn

Age 31
Birthplace
Joined 16/03/2017
Experience 2 years
Previous Clubs None

2018/19 season

12
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2017/18 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

12
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sun 19 Aug 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Burnley FC Women Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 3
Sun 26 Aug 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 1
Sun 14 Oct 2:00 PM A FAWNL Plate Long Eaton United Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 1
Sun 28 Oct 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Crewe Alexandra Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 0
Sun 04 Nov 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chorley Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 3
Sun 11 Nov 2:00 PM A Womens FA Cup FC United of Manchester Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 5
Sun 18 Nov 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Morecambe Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 6 - 0
Sun 02 Dec 1:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Stoke City Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 06 Jan 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 0
Sun 13 Jan 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Burnley FC Women Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 1
Tue 15 Jan 7:30 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 20 Jan 1:30 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Hartlepool United Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 0

2017/18 season