Player Profile

Mens First Team
Scott Robson

Scott Robson

Birthday 03/11/1999
Age 19
Birthplace
Joined 03/09/2018
Experience 11 months
Previous Clubs None

18 Year Old striker , a member of Park View Academy linked to Carlisle Unt , signed at the end of last season but did not play due to injury. Has flair and pace to take on defenders

2018/19 season

37 10
Played
6
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

37 10
Played
6
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 01 Sep 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Ryhope CW Mens First Team 1 - 5
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 22 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 29 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Thornaby Mens First Team 0 - 0
Tue 02 Oct 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 06 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 09 Oct 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 1 - 2
Fri 12 Oct 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 20 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 2 - 2
Tue 23 Oct 7:30 PM A Durham Challenge Cup Seaham Red Star Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 27 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 2
Tue 30 Oct 7:30 PM A Memorial Cup Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 03 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Redcar Athletic Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 06 Nov 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Brandon United Mens First Team 5 - 4
Sat 10 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 17 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 3 - 3
Sat 24 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 4 - 0
Tue 18 Dec 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup South Shields Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 22 Dec 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 29 Dec 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Billingham Town Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 05 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 1 - 2
Tue 08 Jan 7:30 PM A Ernest Armstrong Cup Birtley Town Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 12 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 19 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 26 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 2 - 2
Sat 16 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Thornaby Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 19 Feb 7:30 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Willington Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 23 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 02 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 0
Tue 05 Mar 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 6 - 0
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 3 - 3
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Redcar Athletic Mens First Team 2 - 2
Fri 29 Mar 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 06 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 0 - 2
Wed 10 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 1 - 3
Fri 19 Apr 12:00 PM H Ernest Armstrong Cup Northallerton Town Mens First Team 0 - 3