Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies
Steph Lorraine

Stephanie Loraine

Age 25
Birthplace
Joined 21/01/2017
Experience 2 years
Previous Clubs None

2017/18 season

3
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

12 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

15 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2017/18 season

Sun 14 Jan 2:00 PM H WPL - Northern League 1 Crewe Alexandra Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 04 Feb 1:30 PM A Durham County Women's Cup Norton & Stockton Ancients Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 7
Sun 18 Feb 2:00 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Consett Chester le Street Ladies 7 - 0

2018/19 season

Sun 19 Aug 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Burnley FC Women Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 3
Sun 16 Sep 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Brighouse Town Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 23 Sep 2:00 PM N Womens FA Cup Steel City Wanderers Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 8
Sun 14 Oct 2:00 PM A FAWNL Plate Long Eaton United Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 1
Sun 28 Oct 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Crewe Alexandra Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 0
Sun 04 Nov 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chorley Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 3
Sun 11 Nov 2:00 PM A Womens FA Cup FC United of Manchester Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 5
Sun 18 Nov 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Morecambe Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 6 - 0
Sun 02 Dec 1:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Stoke City Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 06 Jan 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 0
Sun 13 Jan 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Burnley FC Women Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 1
Tue 15 Jan 7:30 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2