Player Profile

Mens First Team - Chester le Street Ladies

Tiegan Hutchinson

Birthday 01/01/1990
Age 30
Birthplace Sunderland
Joined 06/05/2019
Experience 1 year
Previous Clubs None

Mens First Team

2019/20 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

Chester le Street Ladies

2019/20 season

21 7
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

21 7
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sun 18 Aug 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Stockport County Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 25 Aug 2:00 PM H FA WNL Cup Long Eaton United Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 7
Sun 01 Sep 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bradford City Women’s FC Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 0
Thu 12 Sep 7:45 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients Chester le Street Ladies 4 - 4
Sun 15 Sep 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Leeds Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 5
Sun 22 Sep 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Durham Cestria Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 29 Sep 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chorley Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 3
Sun 06 Oct 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Doncaster Belles Chester le Street Ladies 4 - 2
Tue 08 Oct 7:45 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Newcastle United Womens FC Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 3
Sun 13 Oct 2:00 PM H FAWNL Plate Nottingham Forrest Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 6
Sun 27 Oct 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Newcastle United Womens FC Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 1
Sun 03 Nov 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Brighouse Town Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 2
Sun 10 Nov 1:00 PM A Womens FA Cup Durham Cestria Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 3
Sun 17 Nov 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 08 Dec 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Loughborough Foxes Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 4
Sun 12 Jan 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Stockport County Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 4 - 1
Sun 19 Jan 1:30 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Hartlepool United Chester le Street Ladies 5 - 3
Sun 26 Jan 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Liverpool Feds Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 2
Sun 02 Feb 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bradford City Women’s FC Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 2
Sun 01 Mar 1:30 PM A Durham County Women's Cup South Shields Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 5
Sun 15 Mar 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bolton Wanderers Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 0

2018/19 season