Tuesday, November 24
Chester-le-Street, UK
0°C

News

Revised First Team Fixtures

Wed 21 March   West Allottment Celtic v Chester le Street Town  – EAC Cup Quarter Final

Sat 24 March      Easington  v Chester le Street Town

Tues 27 March   Chester le Street Town v Billingham Town

Sat  31 March     Chester le Street Town v Darlington RA

Wed 4 April         Esh Winning v Chester le Street Town

Sat  7  April         Brandon Unt v Chester le Street Town

Tues 10 April      Chester le Street Town v Tow Law

Sat 14 April         Alnwick Town v Chester le Street Town

Tues 17 April      Chester le Street Town v Jarrow

Sat 21 April         Billingham Town  v Chester le Street Town

Sat 28 April         Crook town v Chester le Street Town

Wed 2 May          Hebburn Town v Chester le Street Town

TBA ——              Chester le Street Town v Heaton Stannington

Leave a Reply

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.